2013 Olivet College Baseball Results

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 13-15
Pct. .464
Streak Won 3
Home 9-7
Away 6-10
Neutral 5-3
Games 40
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .377
Slugging % .335
Home Runs 1
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Ohio Northern
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Terry Park #3
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 7-6
Hiram (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Terry Park #1
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Central (Iowa)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Terry Park #1
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 15-11
Kenyon (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Player Development Complex #4
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Player Development Complex #4
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 17-2
Mitchell (Conn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Player Development Complex #4
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 13-6
Rockford (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic Player Development Complex #4
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Lakeland (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic Terry Park #4
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Calvin *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Calvin *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-2
Calvin *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Calvin *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Alma *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Alma *
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 14-2
Oakland
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Hope *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-0
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-1
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 15-2
Albion *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Albion *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Albion *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Aquinas
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-3
Alma *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-1
Alma *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 10-1
Davenport
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 6-2
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Adrian *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Adrian *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 11-3
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 17-4
Adrian *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Rochester College
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
Kalamazoo *
(Western Michigan Univ.)
A
Fri May 03
at
Final
W, 10-4
Kalamazoo *
(Western Michigan Univ.)
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Kalamazoo *
H
* Conference