2017 Olivet College Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-32
Pct. .200
Conf. 5-23
Pct. .179
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-11
Away 2-16
Neutral 3-5
Games 40
Runs 171
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .320
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Hanover (Ind.)
9-inning game
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Hanover (Ind.)
7-inning game
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Hanover (Ind.)
9-inning game
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Earlham (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson-Florham (N.J.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Main Field)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Mass. College of Liberal Arts
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Chain of Lakes Field #3)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Mass. College of Liberal Arts
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Chain of Lakes Field #3)
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Springfield (Mass.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field #5)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Daniel Webster (N.H.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Chain of Lakes Field #2)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 13 innings
Plattsburgh State (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field #3)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Utica (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field #8)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
Utica (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field #8)
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Adrian *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Adrian *
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Albion *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Albion *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Albion *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Albion *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Hope *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Kalamazoo *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
Kalamazoo *
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
Calvin *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Calvin *
A
May
Sat May 06
at
Final
Alma *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Alma *
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Alma *
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Alma *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event