2017 Olivet College Softball Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 8-7
Games 16
Runs 68
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .366
Slugging % .407
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
William Peace (N.C.)
Grand Slam Triangle Classic (Cary, N.C.)
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Piedmont (Ga.)
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
Averett (Va.)
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Salisbury (Md.)
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Greensboro (N.C.)
@ Cary, N.C. Grand Slam Triangle Classic
N
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 1)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 1)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Macalester (Minn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 2)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Bethany (W.Va.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 1)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Wis.-River Falls
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 5)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Westfield State (Mass.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 4)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 6)
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Lancaster Bible (Pa.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 2)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Norwich (Vt.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 3)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 1)
N
Fri Mar 24
at
3:30 PM EDT
Defiance (Ohio)
A
Fri Mar 24
at
5:30 PM EDT
Defiance (Ohio)
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Cornerstone
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM EDT
North Park (Ill.)
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM EDT
North Park (Ill.)
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
3:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
5:45 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
1:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
3:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
3:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event