2018 Olivet College Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
8:00 AM EST
Calvin
@ Lexington, Ky. Pioneer Classic at Transylvania
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM EST
Greenville (Ill.)
@ Lexington, Ky. Pioneer Classic at Transylvania
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
8:00 AM EST
LaGrange (Ga.)
@ Lexington, Ky. Pioneer Classic at Transylvania
N
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM EST
Transylvania (Ky.)
Pioneer Classic
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
4:30 PM EST
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 4)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
7:00 PM EST
Lancaster Bible (Pa.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 2)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 5)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Stevenson (Md.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 2)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Wis.-Stout
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games (Minneola Ath. Complex 1)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Albright (Pa.)
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games (Minneola Ath. Complex 1)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Albright (Pa.)
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games (Minneola Ath. Complex 2)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
11:30 AM EDT
Maine-Farmington
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games (Minneola Ath. Complex 2)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Smith (Mass.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 4)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 4)
N
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
North Park (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Invitational at North Park University
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Invitational at North Park University
N
Sun Mar 25
at
4:00 PM EDT
North Park (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
11:00 AM EDT
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:15 PM EDT
Albion *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Cornerstone
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Cornerstone
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
4:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM EDT
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
5:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
* Conference