2016-17 Olivet College Varsity Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-22
Pct. .083
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 1-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 51.6
FG % 33.3
3PT % 23.7
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 9.6
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Wilmington (Ohio)
Wilmington (Ohio) Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Wilmington, Ohio Wilmington (Ohio) Tournament
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Lourdes (Ohio)
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Defiance (Ohio)
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Adrian *
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
Albion *
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
Lawrence Tech
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
Capital (Ohio)
Capital (Ohio) Holiday Tournament
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve (Ohio)
@ Columbus, Ohio Capital (Ohio) Holiday Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
Alma *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Calvin *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Hope *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
Albion *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Alma *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
Calvin *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Hope *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event