2017-18 Olivet College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-7
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Pts per game 62.3
FG % 33.3
3PT % 23.9
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 10.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-70
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Hunter Sportsplex; New York, N.Y. Hunter College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 100-80
Hunter
Hunter College Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 68-64
Alma *
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 81-56
Hope *
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 86-37
Western Michigan
Hurricane Relief game
A
December
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 104-57
Grace Bible (Mich.)
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 91-75
Albion *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 71-61
Anderson (Ind.)
A
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 79-25
Calvin *
H
Fri Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 80-74
Calumet of St. Joseph (Ind.)
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 71-50
Aquinas
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 88-61
Spring Arbor
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 67-57
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
played at IU-South Bend
A
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 77-74
Finlandia
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 68-43
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 58-56
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 75-59
Adrian *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 76-49
Albion *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM EST
Alma *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:30 PM EST
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM EST
Trine (Ind.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
7:30 PM EST
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM EST
Adrian *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM EST
Calvin *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM EST
Hope *
H
* Conference