2017 Olivet College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 8
Assists 3
Goals/ game 2.00
Shots/ game 6.5
Shot % 30.8
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Dubuque (Iowa)
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Cornell (Iowa)
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Mount Union (Ohio)
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Notre Dame (OH)
H
April
Wed Apr 05
at
6:00 PM EDT
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Tue Apr 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
4:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Thu Apr 20
at
7:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event