2017 Olivet College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-7-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 7-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Goals 42
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.55
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
@ Franklin, Ind.
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Alma *
H
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Hope *
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Albion *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Adrian *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Calvin *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Alma *
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hope *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
Albion *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Adrian *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Kalamazoo *
H
Mon Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Calvin *
H
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Adrian %
MIAA Tournament semifinals
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hope
MIAA Tournament championship
A
* Conference
% Post season