2016-17 Olivet College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-3
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bethel (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia
at Minges Creek AC
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Spring Arbor
A
Fri Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Central Regional
at Kalamazoo College (thru 10/2)
A
February
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Indiana Tech
at Wildwood Racquet Club (Fort Wayne)
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Lawrence Tech
at Minges Creek AC
H
March
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Hilton Head Beach & Tennis
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Marietta (Ohio)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Carolina Place
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
East Stroudsburg (Pa.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Shipyard Racquet Club
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Western New England (Mass.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Shipyard Racquet Club
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Huntington (Ind.)
at Minges Creek AC
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hope *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Kalamazoo *
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-1
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Calvin *
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
at Harper Creek HS (rain location: Minges Creek AC)
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Alma *
at Harper Creek HS (rain location: Minges Creek AC)
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Trine (Ind.) *
H
* Conference