2014 Olivet College Baseball Results

Overall 10-30
Pct. .250
Conf. 7-21
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-9
Away 3-11
Neutral 2-10
Games 40
Runs 145
Batting Avg. .244
On Base % .322
Slugging % .289
Home Runs 2
March
Thu Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Ohio Northern
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (PDC #1)
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bluffton (Ohio)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (PDC #5)
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Heidelberg (Ohio)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (PDC #1)
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 14-6
North Park (Ill.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (TP #4)
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 22-11
Hiram (Ohio)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (TP #2)
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Kenyon (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (TP #4)
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Alvernia (Pa.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (TP #3)
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic (PDC #5)
N
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-2
Adrian *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Adrian *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-2
Adrian *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Adrian *
A
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Alma *
@ Adrian College
N
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Alma *
@ Adrian College
N
April
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Calvin *
@ at Davenport University
N
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Calvin *
@ at Davenport University
N
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Calvin *
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Alma *
H
Mon Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Alma *
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-0
Aquinas
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-5
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-3
Kalamazoo *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 15-7
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Kalamazoo *
H
Tue Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-2
Davenport
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Albion *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Albion *
H
Mon Apr 28
at
Final
L, 19-6
Albion *
A
Mon Apr 28
at
Final
W, 10-5
Albion *
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Rochester College
H
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Rochester College
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Hope *
H
Fri May 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hope *
H
Sat May 03
at
Final
L, 11-1
Hope *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final
L, 18-2
Hope *
A
* Conference