2015 Olivet College Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-33
Pct. .175
Conf. 6-22
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-13
Away 1-12
Neutral 2-8
Games 40
Runs 132
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .323
Slugging % .301
Home Runs 3
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Ohio Northern
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic - PDC #5
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Northland (Wis.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic - TP #4
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 9-1
John Carroll (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic - PDC #1
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Thiel (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic - PDC #3
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
MacMurray (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic - PDC #2
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Wooster (Ohio)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic - PDC
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Keystone (Pa.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic - PDC #5
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 16-2
Johns Hopkins (Md.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic - PDC #1
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Alma *
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alma *
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Alma *
@ Adrian College
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Alma *
@ Adrian College
N
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-2
Adrian *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Final
L, 10-3
Adrian *
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Adrian *
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Adrian *
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Calvin *
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-1
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 18-9
Calvin *
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Aquinas
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-1
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Rochester College
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Rochester College
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Kalamazoo *
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-2
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kalamazoo *
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-3
Davenport
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Albion *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Albion *
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 13-12
Albion *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 12-6
Albion *
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hope *
A
Fri May 01
at
Final
L, 9-3
Hope *
A
Sat May 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hope *
H
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Hope *
H
* Conference