2018 Olivet College Football Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 478.7
Rush 266.8
Pass 211.8
Pts/game 47.0
Yds allowed 349.3
Rush allowed 184.5
Pass allowed 164.8
Pts allowed/game 23.5
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 21-17
Heidelberg (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 52-25
Concordia Chicago
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 42-16
Benedictine (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 72-7
Finlandia *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 50-22
Adrian *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 50-49
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
5:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM EST
Albion *
A
* Conference