2018 Olivet College Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
7:00 PM EDT
Heidelberg (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Concordia Chicago
H
Sat Sep 15
at
2:00 PM EDT
Benedictine (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Finlandia *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
4:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
5:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM EST
Albion *
A
* Conference