2019 Olivet College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
Cleary #
4:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Bluffton (Ohio)
4:00 PM EDT
H
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Anderson (Ind.)
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 13
at
Rockford (Ill.)
8:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Wis.-Whitewater
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Wabash (Ind.)
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Webster (Mo.)
12:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Elmhurst (Ill.)
8:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Baldwin Wallace (Ohio)
1:00 PM EDT
H
October
Tue Oct 08
at
Alma *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Adrian *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Hope *
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Trine (Ind.) *
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Calvin *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Albion *
5:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
Kalamazoo *
3:00 PM EDT
H
# Exhibition
* Conference