2018-19 Olivet College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Ind.-South Bend
at Leeper Park (South Bend, Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Alma
at Harper Creek High School
H
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM EST
Greenville (Ill.)
@ Albion, Mich. at Albion College
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM EST
Ind.-South Bend
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
March
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Grace Christian (MI)
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM EDT
Concordia
at Eastern Michigan University
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Albion *
at Minges Creek AC or Harper Creek HS
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
at Harper Creek High School
H
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
* Conference