2019 Olivet College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-1
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-2
Matches 8
Kills per set 10.11
Hitting % .109
Assists per set 9.64
Blocks per set 1.71
Service Aces per set 1.18
Digs per set 10.14
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Aquinas
@ Adrian, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Siena Heights
@ Adrian, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational
N
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Adrian
Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lawrence Tech
Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lawrence Tech
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Aquinas
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Adrian *
H
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lawrence Tech
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Postponed
Lawrence Tech
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM EST
Robert Morris (Ill.)
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Triangular
N
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM EST
North Park (Ill.)
A
March
Fri Mar 15
at
8:00 PM EDT
Loras (Iowa) *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM EDT
Augustana (Ill.) *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Aquinas
H
Fri Mar 22
at
7:00 PM EDT
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio) *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Carthage (Wis.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
North Central (Ill.) *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Fontbonne (Mo.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Greenville (Ill.) *
H
* Conference