2019 Olivet College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Adrian, Mich. Adrian Invitational
N
Fri Jan 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Adrian, Mich. Adrian Invitational
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Adrian, Mich. Adrian Invitational
N
Sat Jan 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Adrian, Mich. Adrian Invitational
N
Thu Jan 17
at
TBA
Aquinas
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
TBA
Lawrence Tech
H
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Southfield, Mich. Lawrence Tech Tournament
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Southfield, Mich. Lawrence Tech Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Southfield, Mich. Lawrence Tech Tournament
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Southfield, Mich. Lawrence Tech Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM EST
Robert Morris (Ill.)
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Triangular
N
Sat Feb 23
at
6:00 PM EST
North Park (Ill.)
A
Wed Feb 27
at
TBA
Lawrence Tech
A
March
Fri Mar 15
at
TBA
Loras (Iowa) *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
4:00 PM EDT
Augustana (Ill.) *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
TBA
Aquinas
H
Fri Mar 22
at
TBA
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio) *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Carthage (Wis.) *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
North Central (Ill.) *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
Fontbonne (Mo.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Greenville (Ill.) *
H
* Conference