2018 Olivet College Softball Schedule/Results

Overall 18-16
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 11-4
Games 34
Runs 172
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .348
Slugging % .443
Home Runs 18
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Calvin
@ Lexington, Ky. Pioneer Classic at Transylvania
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Greenville (Ill.)
@ Lexington, Ky. Pioneer Classic at Transylvania
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
LaGrange (Ga.)
@ Lexington, Ky. Pioneer Classic at Transylvania
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-0
Transylvania (Ky.)
Pioneer Classic
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 4)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-5
Lancaster Bible (Pa.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 2)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 3)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Stevenson (Md.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games (Sleepy Hollow 2)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Wis.-Stout
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games (Minneola Ath. Complex 1)
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Southern Maine
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games (Minneola Ath. Complex 1)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Albright (Pa.)
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games (Minneola Ath. Complex 2)
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Maine-Farmington
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games (Minneola Ath. Complex 2)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Smith (Mass.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 4)
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games (Hancock Park 4)
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-7
North Park (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Invitational at North Park University
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Invitational at North Park University
N
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-3
North Park (Ill.)
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-2
Trine (Ind.) *
A
April
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hope *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Hope *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Alma *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
Alma *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Adrian *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Adrian *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Albion *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-2
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Kalamazoo *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Calvin *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Calvin *
H
* Conference