2018 Olivet College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.73
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 0.91
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Greenville (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 6-0
Manchester (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Anderson (Ind.)
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Heidelberg (Ohio)
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Elmhurst (Ill.)
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lawrence Tech
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Defiance (Ohio)
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Adrian *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hope *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alma *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-0
Albion *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Kalamazoo *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
3:30 PM EDT
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM EDT
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
* Conference