2018 Olivet College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
4:30 PM EDT
Greenville (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 05
at
4:00 PM EDT
Manchester (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Anderson (Ind.)
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Tue Sep 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Heidelberg (Ohio)
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Elmhurst (Ill.)
H
Sun Sep 16
at
3:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Defiance (Ohio)
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM EDT
Hope * ^
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
Shive Field
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
11:00 AM EDT
Albion *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Thu Oct 18
at
5:00 PM EDT
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM EDT
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
* Conference
^ Division