2018-19 Olivet College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-15
Pct. .118
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-6
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-1
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Defiance (Ohio)
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
Goshen
A
September
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia
at Eastern Michigan Univ. Courts
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Ind.-South Bend
at Leeper Park (South Bend, Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Alma
at Harper Creek High School
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Cornerstone
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ind.-South Bend
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
North Park (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Grace Christian (MI)
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hope *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
Alma *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Trine (Ind.) *
at Harper Creek High School
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Adrian *
@ Time moved up from 12 p.m. and will be played indoors
N
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Calvin *
A
* Conference