2015 Olivet College Women's Volleyball Results

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-7
Away 4-6
Neutral 9-1
Matches 28
Kills per set 11.77
Hitting % .166
Assists per set 11.15
Blocks per set 1.54
Service Aces per set 1.39
Digs per set 16.36
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manchester (Ind.)
@ Adrian, Mich. HCAC Challenge
N
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Adrian, Mich. HCAC Challenge
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio)
@ Adrian, Mich. HCAC Challenge
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Earlham (Ind.)
@ Adrian, Mich. HCAC Challenge
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Albion *
H
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Alma *
A
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Calvin *
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Missouri Valley
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois College
Illinois College Tournament
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Earlham (Ind.)
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
N
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Fri Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Adrian *
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Kalamazoo *
A
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Frostburg State (Md.)
@ Union, N.J. Kean (N.J.) Cougar Classic
N
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Baruch (N.Y.)
@ Union, N.J. Kean (N.J.) Cougar Classic
N
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Kean (N.J.)
Kean (N.J.) Cougar Classic
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield (Mass.)
@ Union, N.J. Kean (N.J.) Cougar Classic
N
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hope *
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Albion *
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alma *
H
Tue Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Calvin *
H
Fri Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Adrian *
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Fri Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hope *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Kalamazoo *
H
* Conference