2014-15 Olivet College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-18
Pct. .100
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 13
Home 1-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-5
Add to Calendar
September
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
@ Angola Middle School @ Trine (Ind.)
N
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Trine (Ind.)
A
Thu Sep 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
Grace (Ind.)
A
Mon Sep 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Huntington (Ind.)
A
February
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Francis (Ind.)
at Minges Creek AC (Battle Creek)
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia
at Minges Creek AC (Battle Creek)
H
March
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Beach & Tennis Resort
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Baldwin Wallace (Ohio)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. HHI Middle School
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Stockton (N.J.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Beach & Tennis Resort
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Juniata (Pa.)
@ Hilton Head, S.C. Chaplin Park
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Adrian *
at Minges Creek AC (Battle Creek)
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Alma *
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
at Minges Creek AC (Battle Creek)
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Kalamazoo *
at Minges Creek AC (Battle Creek)
H
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bethel (Ind.)
at South Bend Racquet Club
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Albion *
A
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Trine (Ind.) *
at Minges Creek AC (Battle Creek)
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Calvin *
A
* Conference