2019-20 Olivet College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
September
Thu Sep 19
at
Goshen (Ind.)
4:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Concordia-Ann Arbor
at Chippewa Tennis Club (Ypsilanti)
5:00 PM EDT
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Cornerstone
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Ind.-South Bend
TBA
A
March
Sat Mar 21
vs
Grace Christian (MI)
location: TBA
11:00 AM EDT
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Heidelberg (Ohio)
location: TBA
11:00 AM EDT
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Trine (Ind.) *
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Kalamazoo *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Hope *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Alma *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Adrian *
location: TBA
1:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Calvin *
location: TBA
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 19
at
Albion *
2:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference