2012 Olivet College Football Results

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Yds 246.1
Rush 105.6
Pass 140.5
Pts/game 13.5
Yds allowed 369.6
Rush allowed 178.1
Pass allowed 191.5
Pts allowed/game 32.7
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 42-0
Robert Morris (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 38-14
Wisconsin Lutheran
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 28-12
Rockford (Ill.)
MIAA/NAC Challenge Series
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 46-21
North Park (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 20-14
Alma *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 24-14
Hope *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 28-8
Adrian *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 21-15
Albion *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 49-21
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 31-16
Kalamazoo *
A
* Conference