2019 Olivet College Varsity Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 07
at
7:00 PM EDT
Wilmington (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 14
at
2:00 PM EDT
Concordia Chicago
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Benedictine (Ill.)
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Finlandia *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 19
at
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
1:00 PM EST
Alma *
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
Albion *
H
* Conference