2019 Olivet College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
Lawrence Tech #
Scrimmage
4:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Aug 30
at
Anderson (Ind.)
5:00 PM EDT
A
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Capital (Ohio)
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Greenville (Ill.)
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Heidelberg (Ohio)
4:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Dominican (Ill.)
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
North Central (Ill.)
5:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Manchester (Ind.)
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Aquinas
3:00 PM EDT
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Hope *
12:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Trine (Ind.) *
12:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Alma *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Albion *
2:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Finlandia
11:00 AM EDT
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Kalamazoo *
4:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Calvin *
7:00 PM EDT
A
# Exhibition
* Conference