2018-19 Olivet College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Defiance (Ohio)
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
Goshen
A
September
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Concordia
at Eastern Michigan Univ. Courts
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Ind.-South Bend
at Leeper Park (South Bend, Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Alma
at Harper Creek High School
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
Cornerstone
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM EST
Cleary
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM EST
Ind.-South Bend
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
March
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Grace Christian (MI)
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
at Minges Creek AC or Harper Creek HS
H
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
at Harper Creek High School
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM EDT
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
* Conference