2019 Olivet College Softball Schedule

Overall 19-17
Pct. .528
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-4
Away 7-7
Neutral 8-6
Games 36
Runs 205
Batting Avg. .329
On Base % .387
Slugging % .482
Home Runs 23
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-11
Madonna
@ Brighton, Mich. Legacy Center
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Cleary
@ Brighton, Mich. Legacy Center
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Mass.-Boston
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games - Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex #2
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Wittenberg (Ohio)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games - Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex #2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Keene State (N.H.)
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games - Minneola Athletic Complex #1
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Salve Regina (R.I.)
@ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games - Minneola Athletic Complex #1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Newbury (Mass.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games - Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex #3
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games - Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex #3
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Mt. St. Vincent (N.Y.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games - Fortune Road Complex #1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Juniata (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. The Spring Games - Fortune Road Complex #1
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Finlandia
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games - Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex #2
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Washington & Jefferson (Pa.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games - Sleepy Hollow Sports Complex #6
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
North Park (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Triangular
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Chicago, Ill. North Park Triangular
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 16-11
North Park (Ill.)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Bluffton (Ohio)
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bluffton (Ohio)
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Adrian *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Adrian *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Alma *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Hope *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-6
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 7-3
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-4
Kalamazoo *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Calvin *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Calvin *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
Roosevelt (Ill.)
to be played at Chicago Bandits Stadium (Rosemont, Ill.)
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
Roosevelt (Ill.)
to be played at Chicago Bandits Stadium (Rosemont, Ill.)
A
* Conference