2019 Olivet College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 11
at
5:00 PM EDT
Concordia
A
Mon Mar 18
at
6:00 PM EDT
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM EDT
Heidelberg (Ohio)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
6:00 PM EDT
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
TBA
Calvin
H
Sat Apr 13
at
TBA
Albion *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
Senior Day
A
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Alma *
H
* Conference