2018 Olivet College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-10-1
Pct. .344
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-7
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 16
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 2.63
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Edgewood (Wis.)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wis.-Whitewater
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elmhurst (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-2
Bluffton (Ohio)
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wittenberg (Ohio)
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Defiance (Ohio)
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Lake Forest
@ Milwaukee, Wis. to be played at Wis. Lutheran College
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wisconsin Lutheran
Warrior Cup
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 5-3
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Cancelled
Central (Iowa)
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Alma *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-1
Adrian *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Hope *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Finlandia
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Calvin *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Albion *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
* Conference