2019 Olivet College Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-33
Pct. .175
Conf. 5-23
Pct. .179
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-13
Away 2-12
Neutral 3-8
Games 40
Runs 168
Batting Avg. .254
On Base % .345
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 14
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Danville, Ky. 9-inning game
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 11-4
Centre (Ky.)
9-inning game -- approximate start time
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Danville, Ky. 9-inning game
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Fontbonne (Mo.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #6
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Colby-Sawyer (N.H.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #2
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Husson (Maine)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Osceola Heritage Park #5
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Husson (Maine)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Osceola Heritage Park #5
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #8
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Knox (Ill.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Osceola Heritage Park Stadium
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Clarkson (N.Y.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 17-7
Earlham (Ind.)
9-inning game
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Albion *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Albion *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-4
Albion *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 11-6
Albion *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-1
Hope *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-4
Hope *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Hope *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 18-10
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-0
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-0
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Adrian *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 22-4
Adrian *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Bluffton (Ohio)
9-inning game
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 10-7
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Calvin *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-3
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
Calvin *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Alma *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Alma *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Alma *
@ Wixom, Mich. played at Total Sports Complex
N
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 15-11
Alma *
@ Wixom, Mich. played at Total Sports Complex
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Kalamazoo *
H
Sun May 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-4
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 11-4
Kalamazoo *
A
* Conference