2019 Olivet College Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-7
Games 11
Runs 75
Batting Avg. .285
On Base % .378
Slugging % .422
Home Runs 6
Add to Calendar
February
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Danville, Ky. 9-inning game
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 11-4
Centre (Ky.)
9-inning game -- approximate start time
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Danville, Ky. 9-inning game
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Carleton (Minn.)
@ Dayton, Ohio (at Wright State Univ.) 9-inning game
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Pitt.-Bradford (Pa.)
@ Dayton, Ohio (at Wright State Univ.) 9-inning game
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Fontbonne (Mo.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #6
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Colby-Sawyer (N.H.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #2
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Husson (Maine)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Osceola Heritage Park #5
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Husson (Maine)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Osceola Heritage Park #5
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 15-10
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Lake Myrtle Park #8
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Knox (Ill.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Osceola Heritage Park Stadium
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Clarkson (N.Y.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 17-7
Earlham (Ind.)
9-inning game
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
Albion *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:30 PM EDT
Albion *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:30 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Hope *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Bluffton (Ohio)
9-inning game
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:30 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:30 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Alma *
@ Adrian, Mich. / Nicolay Field
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
10:00 PM EDT
Alma *
@ Adrian, Mich. / Nicolay Field
N
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Sun May 05
at
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun May 05
at
3:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
* Conference